We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are happy to receive all the cookies from the Godstone Parish Council website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time.

Godstone Parish Council

Greenspaces Committee Meetings

Greenspaces Committee

The following members are appointed to the committee:
Cllr C Farr (Committee Chair), Cllr S Beagley, Cllr S Farr and Cllr L Case
Greenspaces Committee Terms of Reference

Agendas 2024


Agendas 2023


 Minutes 2021

 Agendas 2021


Minutes 2020


Agendas 2020

Minutes 2019


Agendas 2019

pdfAGENDA - Greenspaces Sub Committee 12 NOVEMBER 2019